Traveling Light: Six DVD Set


Try as we may to avoid it, it’s easy to pick up extra baggage on our journey through life. Bags filled with everything from bitterness and guilt to self-reliance and pride prevent us from enjoying the road ahead.

In this 18-part teaching series originally aired on the Trinity Broadcasting Network, bestselling author and speaker Max Lucado brings his book Traveling Light to life. Through poignant teaching, real life stories, and laugh-out-loud interviews with life’s tiniest travelers, Lucado unpacks Psalm 23 to help viewers release the burdens they were never intended to carry.

Complete Episode Listing
Episode 1 – The Luggage of Life
Episode 2 – The Burden of a Lesser God
Episode 3 – The Burden of Self-Reliance
Episode 4 – The Burden of Want
Episode 5 – The Burden of Weariness
Episode 6 – The Burden of Worry
Episode 7 – The Burden of Hopelessness
Episode 8 – The Burden of Guilt
Episode 9 – The Burden of Pride
Episode 10 – The Burden of the Grave
Episode 11 – The Burden of Grief
Episode 12 – The Burden of Fear
Episode 13 – The Burden of Loneliness
Episode 14 – The Burden of Shame
Episode 15 – The Burden of Disappointment
Episode 16 – The Burden of Envy
Episode 17 – The Burden of Doubt
Episode 18 – The Burden of Homesickness

You may also like…