Majesty of God Music CD

SKU: MGCD Categories: , Tags: , ,


Includes the following songs:
* The Majesty of God
* God Knows Everything
* One of a Kind of a Wonderful Life
* God is So Big
* God Cares
* Here, There, Everywhere
* God Will Forgive
* Some Invisible Things are Real
* A Pow-Wow-Wonderful God
* God is Good
* God Is Forever
* The Majesty of God (reprise)