Pahappahooey Island

Buy or Rent Digital


After rescuing the Island of Pahappahooey from a terrible storm and discovering the Island’s greatest treasure – a book with the Creator’s words – Ali and her island friends embark on a series of wacky new adventures. Weather hunting for treasure, bowling at the banana-bowling alley, or throwing cream pies at the evil Ichabone Slink, our adventurous gang is always there to learn a valuable and hilarious lesson. Join Ali, the adventuring little girl, Hobbs the froggy captain, Hacksaw the inventor beaver, Millard, the treasure-hunting penguin, and Guiseppe and Mama Mia the crocodile chefs on Pahappahooey Island!

Click Here to Download the Episode Guides.

Episode List

Ep01 – The Road To Adventure
Ep02 – The Lost City
Ep03 – The Secret of the Book
Ep04 – Millard’s Big Fish Story
Ep05 – Hide it in Your Heart
Ep06 – Never Alone
Ep07 – The Good Island Samaritan
Ep08 – Bitter Tess
Ep09 – Super Millard
Ep10 – Unmerciful Kitchen Croc
Ep11 – A Bunch of Hooey
Ep12 – Banana Bowling Bonanza